Best 5Ks around Adams Center, NY

Add an Event

Cazenovia July 4th Foot Races

Wednesday, Jul 4, 2018 at 8:00am
Cazenovia High School
Cazenovia, NY
Read More »

2018 Independence Day Celebration

Saturday, Jul 7, 2018
Fair Haven, NY
Read More »

Kirk Steele Memorial Scholarship 5K Run

Saturday, Jul 7, 2018 at 8:00am
Adams, NY
Read More »

Adams Center Top Searches

Thousand Island Park 5K

Saturday, Jul 7, 2018 at 12:00pm
Thousand Island Park, NY
Read More »

Lighthouse 5K

Sunday, Jul 8, 2018 at 9:00am
Sodus Bay Lighthouse Museum
Sodus Point, NY
Read More »

Millers Mills Sundae Run

Sunday, Jul 15, 2018 at 9:00am
West Winfield, NY
Read More »

Running with the Elks

Friday, Jul 20, 2018 at 6:00pm
Elks Lodge
Baldwinsville, NY
Read More »

Ramp it up

Saturday, Jul 21, 2018 at 8:00am
First United Methodist Church
Cortland, NY
Read More »

Fillmore 5K

Saturday, Jul 21, 2018 at 9:00am
Moravia, NY
Read More »

Tibbetts Point Run/Walk, 5K and 10K Run

Sunday, Jul 22, 2018
Town of Cape Vincent Recreation Park
Cape Vincent, NY
Read More »

Remembrance 5K Run/3K Walk For Hope

Sunday, Jul 22, 2018 at 8:45am
Long Branch Park
Liverpool, NY
Read More »

Cubby Chase 5K 10K and Color Mile

Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 at 8:15am
Geneva General Hospital
Geneva, NY
Read More »

Believe 271 5K Walk and Run

Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 at 9:00am
Bridgewater Municipal Building
Bridgewater, NY
Read More »

Ardison/Farney 5k/10k Run, 1 mile and Kids Run

Saturday, Aug 4, 2018 at 7:45am
Croghan Mennonite Church
Croghan, NY
Read More »

5 and 20K Sauerkraut Race

Saturday, Aug 4, 2018 at 8:00am
Phelps Community Center
Phelps, NY
Read More »

Alexa's Friends 5K Run and Walk

Saturday, Aug 4, 2018 at 10:00am
Onondaga Lake Park - Saw Mill Creek Shelter
Liverpool, NY
Read More »

Tromptown Run

Thursday, Aug 9, 2018 at 5:15pm
De Ruyter, NY
Read More »

Run For Your Health 5K

Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 at 8:00am
Manor At Seneca Hill
Oswego, NY
Read More »

Lansing Lighthouse 5K and Fun Run

Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 at 8:30am
Myers Park
Lansing, NY
Read More »

Willow Bay 5k Run and Fitness Walk for Women

Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 at 9:00am
Onondaga Lake Park
Liverpool, NY
Read More »
Search in a different zip code / city: