Best 5Ks around Addison, PA

Add an Event

Rush Run 5K

Friday, Aug 17, 2018 at 7:00pm
Hazel Ruby McQuain Park
Morgantown, WV
Read More »

Beat The Heat 5K Run/Walk

Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 at 8:00am
Murrysville Community Park
Murrysville, PA
Read More »

UpHill 5k Run and 1 Mile Family Walk

Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 at 8:00am
Pittsburgh, PA
Read More »

Addison Top Searches

Mountain Laurel 5K

Sunday, Aug 19, 2018 at 8:30am
Laurel Hill State Park
Somerset, PA
Read More »

Bubble Run

Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 at 8:00am
Hartwood Acres Park
Allison Park, PA
Read More »

Run to Break the Cycle

Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 at 8:45am
Beaver Fire Department
Beaver, PA
Read More »

Christine Saddler Memorial 5k

Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 at 9:00am
Greensburg, PA
Read More »

Indiana County Fair

Sunday, Aug 26, 2018 at 8:00am
Indiana County Fairgrounds
Indiana, PA
Read More »

Vintondale Homecoming 5k

Saturday, Sep 1, 2018 at 10:00am
Vintondale, PA
Read More »

Run For Autism Labor Day Half Marathon

Sunday, Sep 2, 2018 at 6:00am
Westmoreland County Community College
Youngwood, PA
Read More »

Steelers 5K Race Fitness Walk and Kickoff Run

Sunday, Sep 2, 2018 at 8:00am
Heinz Field
Pittsburgh, PA
Read More »

Labor Day 5k Run/Walk

Monday, Sep 3, 2018
Bridgewater, VA
Read More »

Diamond Dash

Saturday, Sep 8, 2018 at 8:00am
Hollidaysburg Area YMCA
Hollidaysburg, PA
Read More »

Heitz of Heaven 5K Run/Walk

Sunday, Sep 9, 2018
Robert Morris University Island Sports Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Read More »

Namaste 5k

Sunday, Sep 9, 2018 at 1:00pm
Marilla Park
Morgantown, WV
Read More »

WVU IM Global Health 5K

Sunday, Sep 9, 2018 at 4:00pm
Mountaineer Golf Course
Maidsville, WV
Read More »

Treasure Mountain Trot 5k

Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 at 8:00am
Pendleton County Chamber of Commerce
Franklin, WV
Read More »

Run for Their Lives 5k

Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 at 8:30am
North Park Boat House
Allison Park, PA
Read More »

Torrance Trot 5k Run/Walk

Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 at 8:30am
Torrance State Hospital
Torrance, PA
Read More »

Run/Walk to Break the Silence on Ovarian Cancer

Sunday, Sep 16, 2018 at 8:30am
North Shore Riverfront Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Read More »
Search in a different zip code / city: