Best 5Ks around Addison, TX

Add an Event

Knights Of Columbus 15K/5K Memorial Run

Saturday, May 25, 2019 at 6:45am
Trinity Park
Fort Worth, TX
Read More »

National Polka Festival

Saturday, May 25, 2019 at 7:00am
Ennis, TX
Read More »
National Polka Festival

Hawaiian Falls Half Marathon

Saturday, May 25, 2019 at 7:30am
Hawaiian Falls
The Colony, TX
Read More »

Addison Top Searches

Firemen's 5K

Saturday, May 25, 2019 at 8:00am
Arborlawn United Methodist Church
Fort Worth, TX
Read More »

Honor Connor 5K And Smile Mile

Saturday, May 25, 2019 at 8:00am
Birdville ISD Fine Arts/Athletics Complex
North Richland Hills, TX
Read More »

Unleashed Paws Fur Fun Run

Saturday, May 25, 2019 at 8:00am
White Rock Alehouse & Brewery
Dallas, TX
Read More »

Sunset Cove Memorial Day 5K And 1M Fun Run

Monday, May 27, 2019
Sunset Cove Baptist Resort
Cartwright, OK
Read More »

Girls On The Run 5K

Friday, May 31, 2019 at 8:45pm
Noble Stadium
Ardmore, OK
Read More »

Grayson County Great Strides

Saturday, Jun 1, 2019 at 10:00am
Pecan Grove Park
Sherman, TX
Read More »

National Sand Bass Festival

Saturday, Jun 8, 2019 at 5:00am
Madill, OK
Read More »
National Sand Bass Festival

WW Military Miles 5k, 10k and Half Marathon

Sunday, Jun 9, 2019 at 7:00am
Toyota Music Factory
Irving, TX
Read More »
WW Military Miles 5k, 10k and Half Marathon

Grapevine Heroes 5K

Saturday, Jun 15, 2019 at 8:00am
The REC of Grapevine
Grapevine, TX
Read More »
Grapevine Heroes 5K

Craig Ranch Triathlon

Sunday, Jun 23, 2019 from 7:00am to 2:00pm
Craig Ranch Fitness Center
McKinney, TX
Read More »
Craig Ranch Triathlon

Pioneer Power Sprint Tri and 5K

Sunday, Jul 21, 2019 at 7:30am
Texas Woman's University's Hubbard Hall
Denton, TX
Read More »
Pioneer Power Sprint Tri and 5K

Old Town Brew House 5k

Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 at 9:30am
Old Town Brewhouse
Lewisville, TX
Read More »
Old Town Brew House 5k

Craig Ranch September Triathlon

Sunday, Sep 8, 2019 from 7:00am to 2:00pm
Craig Ranch Fitness Center
McKinney, TX
Read More »
Craig Ranch September Triathlon

What's On Tap 5k

Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 at 6:30pm
What's On Tap Keller
Keller, TX
Read More »
What's On Tap 5k

Shannon Monster 5k

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at 9:00am
Shannon Brewery
Keller, TX
Read More »
Shannon Monster 5k

Insane Inflatable 5K

Saturday, Nov 9, 2019 at 8:30am
Vandergriff Park
Arlington, TX
Read More »
Insane Inflatable 5K

Arlington Women’s Half Marathon and 5K

Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 at 7:30am
Texas Live
Arlington, TX
Read More »
Arlington Women’s Half Marathon and 5K
Search in a different zip code / city: