Best 5Ks around Affton, MO

Add an Event

Tulip Trot 5K

Sunday, Apr 29, 2018 at 7:00am
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »

Annie Malone's Kids on the Run Against Child Abuse and Neglect 5k

Sunday, Apr 29, 2018 at 9:00am
Central Field @ Forest Park
St. Louis, MO
Read More »

Trauma Warriors 5K

Saturday, May 5, 2018 at 8:00am
Tower Grove Park
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »

Affton Top Searches

Unite for Bleeding Disorders Walk and 5K

Saturday, May 5, 2018 at 9:30am
Forest Park
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »

Let Me Run Grand Slam 5K

Saturday, May 5, 2018 at 5:30pm
Gateway Grizzlies Ballpark
Sauget, IL
Read More »

Girls on the Run 5K

Saturday, May 12, 2018 at 7:30am
Soldiers Memorial Park
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »

Race for Recovery Walk for Awareness

Saturday, May 12, 2018 at 8:00am
GCS Ballpark
Sauget, IL
Read More »

Comeback Trail- St. Louis

Saturday, May 12, 2018 at 9:00am
Carondelet Park
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »

St. Louis Mother's Day 5K Run/Walk

Sunday, May 13, 2018 at 8:15am
Forest Park
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »

CDM Mind and Body 5K

Saturday, May 26, 2018 at 8:00am
Tower Grove Park - Shakespeare Statue
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »

All-American 5K and Fun Run

Sunday, Jun 17, 2018 at 7:30am
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »

Xtreme Air 5k

Monday, Jun 18, 2018
Forest Park
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »

Pride 5K Run and Walk

Sunday, Jun 24, 2018 at 8:00am
Tower Grove Park - Shakespeare Statue
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »

Head For The Cure 5K

Sunday, Jun 24, 2018 at 9:15am
The Forest Park Upper Muny Lot
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »

Coexist Prayer 5k/10k Run/Walk and Inaugural Community Outreach Health Expo

Saturday, Jun 30, 2018 at 8:00am
Forest Park
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »

Terrain Race

Saturday, Sep 1, 2018 at 8:00am
Gateway Motorsports Park
Madison, IL
Read More »

PurpleStride St. Louis

Sunday, Sep 23, 2018 at 9:30am
The Forest Park Upper Muny Lot
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »
Search in a different zip code / city: