Best 5Ks around Afton, MI

Add an Event

Charlevoix Marathon, Half Marathon, 10K And 5K

Saturday, Jun 23, 2018 at 6:30am
Edgewater Inn
Charlevoix, MI
Read More »

Stars, Stripes, And Splatter 5k 2018

Saturday, Jun 30, 2018 at 10:00am
Grand Traverse Resort And Spa
Acme, MI
Read More »

Indepedence Day - DeTour Village 5K Run

Tuesday, Jul 3, 2018 from 5:00pm to 8:00pm
DeTour Pavilion
De Tour Village, MI
Read More »

Afton Top Searches

Johannesburg 4th Of July Celebration

Wednesday, Jul 4, 2018
Johannesburg Michigan
Johannesburg, MI
Read More »

Greatest 4th In The North

Wednesday, Jul 4, 2018 at 7:00am
Lake City, MI
Read More »

Paul Revere 5K And 10 Mile Run

Wednesday, Jul 4, 2018 from 8:00am to 10:30am
Harbor Springs, MI
Read More »

Dork Brothers Independence Day 5k And 1 mile

Wednesday, Jul 4, 2018 from 8:30am to 11:30am
Alpena Events Complex - APlex
Alpena, MI
Read More »

Ryan Shay Mid Summer Night Run

Wednesday, Jul 4, 2018 at 7:00pm
Thurston Park
Central Lake, MI
Read More »

Gaylord Alpenfest

Saturday, Jul 14, 2018 at 8:15am
Downtown Gaylord
Gaylord, MI
Read More »

Friends of Fishtown 5k

Saturday, Jul 21, 2018 at 9:00am
Leland, MI
Read More »

Antrim County Fair 5K

Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 at 8:30am
Antrim County Fairgrounds
Bellaire, MI
Read More »

Traverse City - Run Michigan Cheap

Sunday, Aug 12, 2018 at 8:00am
Harrington’s By The Bay
Traverse City, MI
Read More »

Boyne City Triathlon

Sunday, Sep 2, 2018 at 8:00am
Peninsula Beach
Boyne City, MI
Read More »

Petoskey - Run Michigan Cheap

Sunday, Oct 7, 2018 at 10:00am
East Park
Petoskey, MI
Read More »

Gaylord Half Marathon

Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 at 8:00am
Otsego Lake County Park
Gaylord, MI
Read More »

Charlevoix Apple Fest

Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Charlevoix, MI
Read More »

Treetops Trifecta

Saturday, Nov 3, 2018 at 10:00am
Treetops Resort
Gaylord, MI
Read More »
Search in a different zip code / city: