Best 5Ks around Aguila, AZ

Add an Event

Friends Forever 5K

Friday, Aug 24, 2018
Phoenix City Hall
Phoenix, AZ
Read More »

Friends Forever 5K

Saturday, Aug 25, 2018
Phoenix City Hall
Phoenix, AZ
Read More »

Friends Forever 5K

Sunday, Aug 26, 2018
Phoenix City Hall
Phoenix, AZ
Read More »

Aguila Top Searches

Friends Forever 5K

Friday, Aug 31, 2018
Phoenix City Hall
Phoenix, AZ
Read More »

Patriot Run

Saturday, Sep 8, 2018 at 7:00am
Prescott Valley Civic Center
Prescott Valley, AZ
Read More »

Champ 5K Run/Walk

Saturday, Sep 15, 2018
Kiwanis Park
Tempe, AZ
Read More »

Laveen 5K

Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 at 6:30am
Betty H. Fairfax High School
Laveen, AZ
Read More »

Phoenix Children's Hospital 5K

Saturday, Oct 6, 2018 at 7:30am
CityScape
Phoenix, AZ
Read More »

Estrella Cactus 5k

Saturday, Oct 6, 2018 at 8:00am
Estrella Mountain Regional Park
Goodyear, AZ
Read More »

Run for Ryan House

Saturday, Oct 6, 2018 at 8:30am
Riverview Park
Mesa, AZ
Read More »

South Mountain Classic 5K/20K

Sunday, Oct 7, 2018 at 6:30am
South Mountain Park
Phoenix, AZ
Read More »

A Race for Maggie's Place

Sunday, Oct 7, 2018 at 7:30am
Tempe Town Lake
Tempe, AZ
Read More »

Thrasher Night Runs

Saturday, Oct 13, 2018
Cave Creek Regional Park
Cave Creek, AZ
Read More »

Cave Creek Thriller Trail Runs

Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 at 6:30am
Cave Creek Regional Park
Cave Creek, AZ
Read More »

Craft Classic Half Marathon

Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 at 7:00am
Phoenix, AZ
Read More »

Frank Kush Youth Foundation Run

Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 at 8:00am
Tempe Beach Park
Tempe, AZ
Read More »

Mountain Park Health Center Run Series

Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 at 8:00am
Tempe Kiwanis Park
Tempe, AZ
Read More »

Pleasant Harbor Dam Cancer Run

Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 at 8:00am
Lake Pleasant Cruises
Peoria, AZ
Read More »

St. Joseph's Westgate Desert Dash

Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 at 8:30am
St. Joseph's Westgate
Glendale, AZ
Read More »

Lantern Run

Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 at 9:00am
Phoenix, AZ
Read More »
Search in a different zip code / city: