Best 5Ks around Aiken, SC

Cold Winter's Day 5K Run

Sunday, Dec 10, 2017 at 10:00am
John D Silvers & Associates Inc
Read More »

Jingle Bell Family 5K and Fun Run

Saturday, Dec 16, 2017 at 8:00am
Hart County High School
Read More »

Jingle Bell Run

Saturday, Dec 16, 2017 at 9:00am
Cayce Tennis And Fitness Center
Read More »

Aiken Top Searches

Annual Reindeer Run

Saturday, Dec 16, 2017 at 9:00am
Barnwell County Family YMCA
Read More »

Cold Winters Day 5k

Saturday, Dec 30, 2017 at 10:00am
John D Silvers & Associates Inc
Read More »

2018 Resolution Run

Monday, Jan 1, 2018 at 10:00am
Read More »

Charleston Marathon

Saturday, Jan 13, 2018 at 8:00am
Joe Riley Stadium
Read More »

Frosty 5K and 1-Mile Fun Run

Friday, Jan 19, 2018 at 6:00pm
Citizens Park
Read More »

12th Annual Red Shoe Run

Saturday, Jan 20, 2018 at 7:45am
Hand Middle School
Read More »

Dog Gone Cold 5K

Saturday, Jan 20, 2018 at 9:30am
Augusta GreenJackets Baseball Stadium
Read More »

Resolution 5K Run/ Walk

Saturday, Jan 27, 2018 at 9:00am
Read More »

Run Your Ice Off 5K & 8K Races

Saturday, Feb 3, 2018 at 8:30am
Uptown Greenwood Fountain
Read More »

Soulshine 5k-10K Off road run

Saturday, Feb 3, 2018 at 8:30am
Read More »

Panther 5K

Saturday, Feb 3, 2018 at 9:00am
Lakeside High School
Read More »

Stupid Cupid 5k Run/Walk

Saturday, Feb 10, 2018 at 9:00am
First Assembly of God
Read More »

Cupid's Chase 5k Columbia

Saturday, Feb 10, 2018 at 10:00am
Maxcy Gregg Park
Read More »

Augusta University Half Marathon

Saturday, Feb 24, 2018
Augusta Common
Read More »
Search in a different zip code / city: