Best 5Ks around Aitkin, MN

Chase a Leprechaun 5K Fun Run/Walk

Saturday, Mar 3, 2018 at 10:00am
Becker Community Center
Read More »

Winter Wellness Expo and 5K

Saturday, Mar 10, 2018 at 8:45am
Church of the Open Door
Read More »

Pot O' Gold 5K

Saturday, Mar 17, 2018 at 8:30am
Sartell Community Center
Read More »

Aitkin Top Searches

Sauk Rapids Shamrock Shuffle

Saturday, Mar 17, 2018 at 9:00am
Sauk Rapids Municipal Park
Read More »

Clover Dash 5K

Saturday, Mar 17, 2018 at 9:30am
Crosslake Town Square
Read More »

St.Cloud Subaru 5K Run/Walk

Friday, Apr 20, 2018 at 4:30pm
St. Cloud State University
Read More »

Earth Day Run Half Marathon And Relay

Saturday, Apr 21, 2018 at 8:30am
St. Cloud State University
Read More »

Hope Springs 5K

Saturday, Apr 21, 2018 at 10:00am
Hibbing Memorial Building
Read More »

Brainerd Jaycees Run For The Lakes 5K

Friday, Apr 27, 2018 at 6:30am
Nisswa Community Center
Read More »

4-H Clover Dash 5K And 2 Mile Walk

Saturday, Apr 28, 2018 at 9:00am
Bunker Hills Activities Center
Read More »

Challenge Diabetes 5k

Saturday, May 5, 2018 at 8:00am
Bunker Hills Regional Park
Read More »

Challenge Arthritis 5k

Saturday, May 5, 2018 at 8:00am
Bunker Hills Activities Center
Read More »

Mercy Foundation Moose Run

Saturday, May 5, 2018 at 9:30am
Moose Lake City Park
Read More »

Maple Grove Half Marathon

Saturday, May 12, 2018 at 7:30am
Maple Grove Senior High School
Read More »

Beaver Island Brewing Co Beer Run!

Saturday, May 12, 2018 at 11:00am
Beaver Island Brewing Company
Read More »

Lupulin Brewing 5K Run/Walk

Saturday, May 19, 2018 at 9:00am
Lupulin Brewing Company
Read More »

OMNI Brewery Beer Run!

Saturday, May 19, 2018 at 11:00am
OMNI Brewing Co
Read More »

10k Brewery – Beer Run

Saturday, Jun 2, 2018 at 11:00am
10K Brewing
Read More »
Search in a different zip code / city: