Best 5Ks around Ajo, AZ

Jingle Bell Run

Saturday, Dec 16, 2017 at 9:00am
Rose Mofford Park
Read More »

Santa Hustle Arizona 5k And Half Marathon

Sunday, Dec 17, 2017 at 7:30am
Westgate Entertainment District
Read More »

Desert Classic 30K/5K/30K Relay

Sunday, Dec 17, 2017 at 8:00am
Rio Vista Recreation Center
Read More »

Ajo Top Searches

bRunch at Ohso Arcadia

Sunday, Dec 17, 2017 at 8:30am
O.H.S.O. Brewery
Read More »

4th Annual Freedom Run

Saturday, Dec 30, 2017 at 8:00am
Rio Vista Park
Read More »

Annual Midnight Madness 5K Run/Virtual

Sunday, Dec 31, 2017 at 10:30pm
Rose Mofford Sports Complex
Read More »

Commitment Day 5K

Monday, Jan 1, 2018 at 10:00am
Life Time Fitness
Read More »

Resolution Run 5K

Sunday, Jan 7, 2018 at 9:00am
Papago Park Ramadas 9 and 10
Read More »

The Super Run

Saturday, Jan 13, 2018 at 8:00am
Kiwanis Park
Read More »

Rock 'n' Roll Arizona 5k

Saturday, Jan 13, 2018 at 8:00am
Read More »

Ingleside 5K

Friday, Jan 19, 2018 at 6:00pm
Arizona FAlls
Read More »

Murder Mystery 5k

Saturday, Jan 20, 2018 at 1:00pm
Civic Space Park
Read More »

Bobcat Bolt 5K

Sunday, Jan 21, 2018 at 9:00am
G R Herberger Park
Read More »

Desert Classic Marathon

Saturday, Jan 27, 2018 at 7:00am
Riverboat village
Read More »

3rd Annual Boxer Luv 10K/5K Run

Saturday, Jan 27, 2018 at 9:00am
Read More »

3rd Annual Phoenix Women's Half Marathon

Sunday, Jan 28, 2018 at 8:00am
Peoria Sports Complex
Read More »

Phoenix Women’s Half Marathon, 10K and 5K

Sunday, Jan 28, 2018 at 8:00am
Peoria Sports Complex
Read More »

Rio Salado Trail Run 10K And 5K

Saturday, Feb 3, 2018 at 6:30am
Rio Salado Along the Salt River
Read More »

Heart And Sole 5K/1 mile Fun Walk/Run

Saturday, Feb 3, 2018 at 8:15am
Goodyear Ballpark
Read More »

The Pack 64 Great Outdoors 5K Trail Run

Saturday, Feb 3, 2018 at 9:00am
Estrella Mountain Regional Park
Read More »
Search in a different zip code / city: