Best 5Ks around Ajo, AZ

Add an Event

Friends Forever 5K

Sunday, Aug 19, 2018
Phoenix City Hall
Phoenix, AZ
Read More »

Friends Forever 5K

Friday, Aug 24, 2018
Phoenix City Hall
Phoenix, AZ
Read More »

Friends Forever 5K

Saturday, Aug 25, 2018
Phoenix City Hall
Phoenix, AZ
Read More »

Ajo Top Searches

Friends Forever 5K

Sunday, Aug 26, 2018
Phoenix City Hall
Phoenix, AZ
Read More »

Friends Forever 5K

Friday, Aug 31, 2018
Phoenix City Hall
Phoenix, AZ
Read More »

Champ 5K Run/Walk

Saturday, Sep 15, 2018
Kiwanis Park
Tempe, AZ
Read More »

Estrella Cactus 5k

Saturday, Oct 6, 2018 at 8:00am
Estrella Mountain Regional Park
Goodyear, AZ
Read More »

South Mountain Classic 5K/20K

Sunday, Oct 7, 2018 at 6:30am
South Mountain Park
Phoenix, AZ
Read More »

Craft Classic Half Marathon

Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 at 7:00am
Phoenix, AZ
Read More »

Lantern Run

Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 at 9:00am
Phoenix, AZ
Read More »

Comeback Trail - Phoenix

Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 at 9:00am
Kiwanis Park
Tempe, AZ
Read More »

Annual 22 Too Many 5K

Saturday, Nov 3, 2018 at 7:00am
East Valley Institute of Technology
Mesa, AZ
Read More »

Rugged Maniac 5k Obstacle Race

Saturday, Nov 3, 2018 at 9:00am
Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Read More »

Veterans Day 5K, 10K, and 1 Mile Run/Walk

Sunday, Nov 11, 2018 at 8:00am
Kiwanis Park
Tempe, AZ
Read More »

Phoenix Undy RunWalk

Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 at 9:00am
Phoenix, AZ
Read More »

ARR Thanksgiving Day Classic

Thursday, Nov 22, 2018 at 8:00am
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Read More »

Leftovers 10K / 5K Run

Saturday, Nov 24, 2018 at 8:00am
Arizona FAlls
Phoenix, AZ
Read More »

Estrella Mountain Trail Fest

Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 at 7:00am
Estrella Mountain Regional Park
Goodyear, AZ
Read More »

Phoenix Run Run Rudolph 1/2 And 1/4 Marathon / 5K / Kids Dash

Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 at 8:00am
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Read More »

Festivus 5K, 30K and 30K Relay

Sunday, Dec 16, 2018 at 7:00am
Kiwanis Park
Tempe, AZ
Read More »
Search in a different zip code / city: