Best 5Ks around Akron, AL

Add an Event

The Logan Martin Dam - 5K

Saturday, May 25, 2019 at 8:00am
Vincent, AL
Read More »
The Logan Martin Dam - 5K

Aubie 5k Trail Run And 1 Mile Fun Run

Saturday, Jun 1, 2019 at 8:00am
Heardmont Park
Birmingham, AL
Read More »
Aubie 5k Trail Run And 1 Mile Fun Run

I Am A Father 5K

Saturday, Jun 1, 2019 at 8:00am
East Lake Park
Birmingham, AL
Read More »
I Am A Father 5K

Akron Top Searches

Firecracker 5K Presented by Encore

Wednesday, Jul 3, 2019 at 9:00pm
Guin City Hall
Guin, AL
Read More »
Firecracker 5K Presented by Encore

Save The O's 5K

Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 at 8:00am
Greystone Golf & Country Club
Hoover, AL
Read More »
Save The O's 5K

Monkey C Monkey Run 5K

Saturday, Sep 7, 2019 at 8:00am
Birmingham, AL
Read More »
Monkey C Monkey Run 5K

Backpack Buddy Run 5K

Saturday, Sep 21, 2019
Veterans Park
Alabaster, AL
Read More »
Backpack Buddy Run 5K

St. Jude Walk/Run To End Childhood Cancer - Birmingham

Saturday, Sep 21, 2019
Railroad Park
Birmingham, AL
Read More »
St. Jude Walk/Run To End Childhood Cancer - Birmingham

5K At The Junction

Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 at 8:00am
Bethesda Life Center
Birmingham, AL
Read More »
5K At The Junction

Run For Resilience Ostomy 5K

Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 at 9:00am
Avondale Park
Birmingham, AL
Read More »
Run For Resilience Ostomy 5K

Alabama Parkinson Fighter 5K

Saturday, Oct 5, 2019
Birmingham, AL
Read More »
Alabama Parkinson Fighter 5K

Run For Appendix Cancer Awareness

Saturday, Oct 5, 2019
Sulligent, AL
Read More »
Run For Appendix Cancer Awareness

Blazer Bolt for Brain Cancer 5K

Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 at 8:00am
Homewood, AL
Read More »
Blazer Bolt for Brain Cancer 5K

Meridian Great Strides

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at 7:00pm
Lazy Acres Farm
Chunky, MS
Read More »

BOO Run for Down Syndrome

Sunday, Oct 27, 2019 at 2:00pm
Red Mountain Park
Birmingham, AL
Read More »
BOO Run for Down Syndrome
Search in a different zip code / city: