Best 5Ks around Akron, AL

Miracle League's Run For The Diamond 5K

Saturday, Mar 3, 2018 at 8:00am
Munny Sokol Park North
Read More »

Judy M. Merritt Memorial 5K And Family Fun Day

Saturday, Mar 3, 2018 at 8:00am
Jefferson State Community College
Read More »

Miracles In Motion 5k

Saturday, Mar 10, 2018 at 8:00am
Moody City Ball Park - Moody Miracle League Field
Read More »

Akron Top Searches

Restoration Run 5K and 15K

Saturday, Mar 17, 2018 at 8:00am
Red Mountain Park
Read More »

Oak Mountain Color Run

Saturday, Mar 17, 2018 at 9:00am
Oak Mountain State Park
Read More »

Tuscaloosa Half Marathon

Saturday, Mar 24, 2018 at 7:00am
Government Plaza
Read More »

Rumpshaker 5K

Saturday, Mar 24, 2018 at 8:00am
Regions Field
Read More »

Centerpoint Half Marathon

Saturday, Apr 7, 2018 at 7:00am
Willis Bradford Branch YMCA
Read More »

Columbus Pilgrimage Half Marathon and 5K

Saturday, Apr 7, 2018 at 7:00am
Tennessee Williams Welcome Center
Read More »

No Longer 5k

Saturday, Apr 7, 2018 at 8:00am
First Baptist Church of Trussville
Read More »

Xtreme Air 5k

Monday, Apr 9, 2018
University Of Montevallo Campus
Read More »

Jammin' Jaunt II 5k

Saturday, Apr 14, 2018 at 8:00am
Clay-Chalkville High School
Read More »

Cedar Run 5K And Cedar Shake Fun Run

Saturday, Apr 14, 2018 at 8:00am
St. Elias Maronite Catholic Church
Read More »

Spring Into Action 5K

Saturday, Apr 14, 2018 at 8:00am
Sally Kate Winters Memorial Park
Read More »

Steeple to Steeple Run

Saturday, Apr 21, 2018 at 8:00am
Trinity United Methodist Church, Fellowship Hall
Read More »

4Paws Run A-Barktion

Saturday, Apr 21, 2018 at 9:00am
Columbus Riverwalk
Read More »

Motherwalk and Run 5K

Saturday, May 12, 2018 at 8:00am
Homewood Central Park
Read More »

Band Together 5K

Saturday, May 19, 2018 at 8:00am
Triangle Park
Read More »

Blazer Bolt For Brain Cancer 5K

Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 at 8:00am
Read More »
Search in a different zip code / city: