Best 5Ks around Aldrich, MN

Add an Event

Rock the Beach 5K

Friday, Aug 17, 2018 at 7:00pm
Detroit Lakes City Park
Detroit Lakes, MN
Read More »

Haitian Hustle 5K Fun Run For Education

Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 at 9:00am
Becker Primary School
Becker, MN
Read More »

Railroad Days Dash 5K

Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 at 8:30am
Staples Alliance Church
Staples, MN
Read More »

Aldrich Top Searches

Run/Walk/Skate for Suicide Prevention

Saturday, Sep 8, 2018 at 9:30am
Northern Inn Convention Center
Bemidji, MN
Read More »

Kayleens Legacy 5K Run / Walk / Stroll

Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 at 8:00am
Clearwater Sportsman Park
Clearwater, MN
Read More »

Turn MN Red 5K Run/Walk

Sunday, Sep 16, 2018 at 10:00am
Sauk Rapids Municipal Park
Sauk Rapids, MN
Read More »

LWLC 5K FALL Run/Walk

Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 at 10:00am
Living Waters Lutheran Church
Sauk Rapids, MN
Read More »

St. Joseph Jaycees Fall Fest 5K and Kids 1K

Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 at 9:00am
Colts Academy
Saint Joseph, MN
Read More »

Warrior Homecoming Run

Saturday, Oct 6, 2018 at 8:00am
Kiwanis Park
Brainerd, MN
Read More »

Faith Rose 5K Walk/Race

Saturday, Oct 6, 2018 at 9:04am
Alexandria City Park
Alexandria, MN
Read More »

SCSU Homecoming 5k Race and Walk

Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 at 10:00am
Herb Brooks National Hockey Center
st. cloud, MN
Read More »

Zombie 5K Insane Brain Terror Run

Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 at 3:00pm
Ruttger's Bay Lake Lodge
Deerwood, MN
Read More »

Turkey Leg 5K

Thursday, Nov 22, 2018 at 8:00am
Kandiyohi County Area Family YMCA
Willmar, MN
Read More »

Brainerd Turkey Run

Thursday, Nov 22, 2018 at 9:00am
Brainerd Armory - Minnesota National Guard
Brainerd, MN
Read More »
Search in a different zip code / city: