Best 5Ks around Alexandria, PA

Add an Event

Haunted House 5K and Half Marathon

Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 at 8:00am
Harrisburg, PA
Read More »

Type-1-Derful 5k and Kids Fun Run

Saturday, Nov 3, 2018 at 1:00pm
Shikellamy State Park
Sunbury, PA
Read More »

Harrisburg Hot Cider Hustle 5k

Sunday, Nov 4, 2018 at 9:00am
Carlisle Fairgrounds
Carlisle, PA
Read More »

Alexandria Top Searches

Educate Girls Superhero 5K

Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 at 9:30am
Frederick, MD
Read More »

Freedom 5k For PTSD

Sunday, Nov 11, 2018 at 11:00am
College of Information Sciences and Technology
University Park, PA
Read More »

Girls On The Run Shenandoah Valley

Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 at 9:00am
Jim Barnett Park
Winchester, VA
Read More »

Way Station Turkey Trot 5K

Thursday, Nov 22, 2018 at 8:00am
William R. Talley Recreation Center
Frederick, MD
Read More »

Thundering Pickle Turkey Trot 5K and Relay

Thursday, Nov 22, 2018 at 8:30am
Northern High School
Dillsburg, PA
Read More »

Pie Day 5k Run / Walk

Thursday, Nov 22, 2018 at 9:00am
River Valley Regional YMCA
Williamsport, PA
Read More »

Girls on the Run Greater Susquehanna Valley 5K

Sunday, Dec 2, 2018 at 2:00pm
The Miller Center for Recreation and Wellness
Lewisburg, PA
Read More »

Twilight Race

Monday, Dec 31, 2018 at 4:00pm
Lakemont Park
Altoona, PA
Read More »

5K Resolution Run

Monday, Dec 31, 2018 at 6:30pm
State College, PA
Read More »

Run the Vineyards - Yoga and Endurance 5K Challenge

Sunday, Jul 14, 2019 at 9:00am
Armstrong Valley Vineyards
Halifax, PA
Read More »
Search in a different zip code / city: