Best 5Ks around Alexandria, PA

Add an Event

Bridging the Gap 5k

Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 at 8:00am
Harrisburg, PA
Read More »

Save the Day 5K

Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 at 11:00am
Harrisburg Area YMCA
Harrisburg, PA
Read More »

Alexandria Top Searches

Jen Hacker Memorial 5K

Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 at 4:00pm
South Middleton Park
Boiling Springs, PA
Read More »

Indiana County Fair

Sunday, Aug 26, 2018 at 8:00am
Indiana County Fairgrounds
Indiana, PA
Read More »

Vintondale Homecoming 5k

Saturday, Sep 1, 2018 at 10:00am
Vintondale, PA
Read More »

Diamond Dash

Saturday, Sep 8, 2018 at 8:00am
Hollidaysburg Area YMCA
Hollidaysburg, PA
Read More »

Running Over Addiction Run/Walk

Saturday, Sep 8, 2018 at 8:00am
Williamsport, PA
Read More »

Patriot 5K Color Walk/Run

Saturday, Sep 8, 2018 at 9:00am
Armed Forces Reserve Center
Williamsport, PA
Read More »

Torrance Trot 5k Run/Walk

Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 at 8:30am
Torrance State Hospital
Torrance, PA
Read More »

Milton Harvest Festival

Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 at 9:00am
Milton, PA
Read More »

Race For Their Lives

Sunday, Sep 16, 2018 at 10:00am
Gifford Pinchot State Park
Lewisberry, PA
Read More »

ZERO Prostate Cancer Run/Walk - Harrisburg

Friday, Sep 21, 2018 at 5:30pm
City Island, Carousel Pavilion
Harrisburg, PA
Read More »

Founders Day 5K Run/Walk

Sunday, Sep 30, 2018 at 8:00am
Capon Bridge Community and Senior Center
Capon Bridge, WV
Read More »

Fall Down on the Trail 5k Race & Hike

Sunday, Sep 30, 2018 at 2:00pm
Cumberland Valley Rail Trail
Newville, PA
Read More »

Freedom's Run

Saturday, Oct 6, 2018 at 7:30am
Harpers Ferry, WV
Read More »

Insane Inflatable 5K

Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 at 8:30am
Williams Grove Speedway
Mechanicsburg, PA
Read More »

Hagerstown 5K Run #3

Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 at 9:00am
Halfway Park
Hagerstown, MD
Read More »

Haunted House 5K and Half Marathon

Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 at 8:00am
Harrisburg, PA
Read More »
Search in a different zip code / city: