Best 5Ks around Barron, WI

Add an Event

Securian Winter Run

Saturday, Jan 26, 2019 at 9:00am
Securian Center
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Securian Winter Run

Powder Keg Snowshoe 5K

Saturday, Jan 26, 2019 at 10:00am
Eau Claire County Expo Center
Eau Claire, WI
Read More »
Powder Keg Snowshoe 5K

Up, Up And Away 5K

Saturday, Feb 2, 2019 at 10:00am
Mt. Zion Evangelical Lutheran Church
Hudson, WI
Read More »
Up, Up And Away 5K

Barron Top Searches

Beer Run - Tilion Brewing

Saturday, Jul 13, 2019 from 11:00am to 2:00pm
Tilion Brewing Company
Cannon Falls, MN
Read More »
Beer Run - Tilion Brewing

Beer Run - Dual Citizen

Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 from 11:00am to 2:00pm
Dual Citizen Brewing Company
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »

Beer Run - Summit Brewing

Sunday, Jul 28, 2019 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Summit Brewing Company
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »

Beer Run - Bent Paddle

Saturday, Aug 3, 2019 from 11:00am to 2:00pm
Bent Paddle Brewing Company
Duluth, MN
Read More »

Beer Run - Big Wood Brewery

Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 from 11:00am to 2:00pm
Big Wood Brewery
White Bear Lake, MN
Read More »

Beer Run - Insight Brewing

Saturday, Sep 7, 2019 from 11:00am to 2:00pm
Insight Brewing
Minneapolis, MN
Read More »

Beer Run - Venn Brewing Company

Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 from 11:00am to 2:00pm
Venn Brewing Company
Minneapolis, MN
Read More »

Beer Run - Spiral Brewery

Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 from 11:00am to 2:00pm
Spiral Brewery
Hastings, MN
Read More »

Beer Run - Bad Weather Brewing

Saturday, Nov 9, 2019 from 11:00am to 2:00pm
Bad Weather Brewing Company
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Search in a different zip code / city: