Best 5Ks around Bath, ME

Add an Event

Clifford Park 5k

Monday, Jun 18, 2018 at 6:00pm
Biddeford, ME
Read More »

Longest Day 5K

Thursday, Jun 21, 2018 at 7:00pm
Libby Hill Forest Trails
Gray, ME
Read More »

Wyatt Frost Memorial 5K Run and family Fun Walk

Saturday, Jun 23, 2018 at 9:00am
Kennebunk Elementary School
Kennebunk, ME
Read More »

Bath Top Searches

Run for the Gold

Saturday, Jun 23, 2018 at 9:30am
Husson University - G. Peirce Webber Campus Center
Bangor, ME
Read More »

Will Run For Beer 5k

Sunday, Jun 24, 2018 at 9:30am
Smuttynose Brewery Company
Hampton, NH
Read More »

Clifford Park 5k

Monday, Jun 25, 2018 at 6:00pm
Biddeford, ME
Read More »

Rocky Coast Road Race

Saturday, Jun 30, 2018 at 8:00am
Boothbay Region YMCA
Boothbay Harbor, ME
Read More »

Beech River Run

Saturday, Jun 30, 2018 at 8:45am
Ossipee, NH
Read More »

Cranmore Hillclimb 5K with Honors to Jim Soroka

Sunday, Jul 1, 2018 at 9:00am
North Conway, NH
Read More »

Clifford Park 5k

Monday, Jul 2, 2018 at 6:00pm
Biddeford, ME
Read More »

Thomaston 4th of July Annual Firecracker 5K

Wednesday, Jul 4, 2018 at 7:00am
Thomaston, ME
Read More »

Friends on the 4th 5K

Wednesday, Jul 4, 2018 at 8:00am
American Legion
Winthrop, ME
Read More »

Race For Grand Lake Stream

Wednesday, Jul 4, 2018 from 8:00am to 10:00am
Waterville, ME
Read More »

Pack and Boots 5K Road Race and 1 Mile Survival Run

Wednesday, Jul 4, 2018 at 8:30am
Prescott Park
Portsmouth, NH
Read More »

G.R.B.A 24th Annual 5K Road Race

Wednesday, Jul 4, 2018 at 9:00am
Goose Rocks Beach Fire Station
Kennebunkport, ME
Read More »

Wildcat Mountain Trail Race

Saturday, Jul 7, 2018 at 10:00am
Gorham, NH
Read More »

KBIA 27th Annual Day at the Beach 5K/1K Road Race

Sunday, Jul 8, 2018 at 8:30am
Kennebunk, ME
Read More »

Clifford Park 5k

Monday, Jul 9, 2018 at 6:00pm
Biddeford, ME
Read More »

Moxie Festival - 5K Road Race/Kids Fun Run

Saturday, Jul 14, 2018 from 7:00am to 9:00am
Lisbon High School
Lisbon Falls, ME
Read More »

Eastern Trail Half and 5K

Saturday, Jul 14, 2018 at 8:00am
Kennebunk Elementary School
Kennebunk, ME
Read More »
Search in a different zip code / city: