Best 5Ks around Grove City, MN

Add an Event

Lake Minnetonka Flurry Scurry 5K Fun Run

Sunday, Jan 20, 2019
Maynard’s
Excelsior, MN
Read More »
Lake Minnetonka Flurry Scurry 5K Fun Run

Freeze Your Buns Run 5K

Sunday, Feb 3, 2019 at 9:45am
Hamel Community Center
Hamel, MN
Read More »
Freeze Your Buns Run 5K

Shiver Run 5K/10K

Saturday, Feb 9, 2019 at 10:00am
Lake Orono Park
Elk River, MN
Read More »
Shiver Run 5K/10K

Grove City Top Searches

Valentines Hearts ‘r’ Running 5k

Sunday, Feb 10, 2019 at 10:00am
Claddagh Irish Pub & Restaurant
Maple Grove, MN
Read More »
Valentines Hearts ‘r’ Running 5k

Valentines - Hearts "R" Running 5K

Sunday, Feb 10, 2019 at 10:00am
Claddagh Irish Pub & Restaurant
Maple Grove, MN
Read More »
Valentines - Hearts

Beer Run - Inbound Brewing

Saturday, Jun 29, 2019 from 11:00am to 2:00pm
Inbound Brewing
Minneapolis, MN
Read More »
Beer Run - Inbound Brewing

Beer Run - Brew Love 5k

Thursday, Jul 11, 2019 from 6:00pm to 9:00pm
The Depot Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Read More »
Beer Run - Brew Love 5k

Beer Run - Pryes Brewing

Saturday, Jul 20, 2019 from 11:00am to 2:00pm
Pryes Brewing Company
Minneapolis, MN
Read More »

Beer Run - Roundhouse

Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 from 11:00am to 2:00pm
Roundhouse Brewery
Brainerd, MN
Read More »

Beer Run - Dangerous Man Brewing

Sunday, Aug 18, 2019 from 11:00am to 2:00pm
Dangerous Man Brewing Company
Minneapolis, MN
Read More »

Beer Run - Birch's on the Lake Brewhouse

Sunday, Sep 29, 2019 from 11:00am to 2:00pm
Birch's on the Lake Brewhouse
Long Lake, MN
Read More »

Beer Run - Lupulin Brewery

Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 from 11:00am to 2:00pm
Lupulin Brewing Company
Big Lake, MN
Read More »

Beer Run - Fulton Brewery

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 from 11:00am to 2:00pm
Fulton Brewing Taproom and Inbound BrewCo
Minneapolis, MN
Read More »
Search in a different zip code / city: