Best 5Ks around Hector, MN

Add an Event

Monticello March Madness 5K

Saturday, Mar 23, 2019 at 7:45pm
West Bridge Park
Monticello, MN
Read More »
Monticello March Madness 5K

Don't Worry Be Hoppy 5K

Saturday, Apr 13, 2019 at 10:00am
Waconia Brewing Company
Waconia, MN
Read More »
Don't Worry Be Hoppy 5K

Earth Day Festival 5K

Friday, Apr 19, 2019 at 6:30pm
River's Edge Convention Center
Saint Cloud, MN
Read More »
Earth Day Festival 5K

Hector Top Searches

Easter Sunday - Rise 'n' Shine 5K

Sunday, Apr 21, 2019 at 8:00am
Claddagh Irish Pub & Restaurant
Maple Grove, MN
Read More »
Easter Sunday - Rise 'n' Shine 5K

Run 2 Grace

Saturday, Apr 27, 2019 at 9:00am
Mount Alive Lutheran Church
Anoka, MN
Read More »
Run 2 Grace

New Hope WT 5K

Saturday, Apr 27, 2019 at 10:00am
Bassett Creek Park
Crystal Bay, MN
Read More »
New Hope WT 5K

SLP Trail 5K

Sunday, Apr 28, 2019 at 8:45am
Wolfe Park
Saint Louis Park, MN
Read More »
SLP Trail 5K

Run/Walk for Mental Health 5K

Saturday, May 25, 2019 at 9:00am
Lake Rebecca Park Reserve
Rockford, MN
Read More »
Run/Walk for Mental Health 5K

Beer Run - Pryes Brewing

Saturday, Jul 20, 2019 from 11:00am to 2:00pm
Pryes Brewing Company
Minneapolis, MN
Read More »
Beer Run - Pryes Brewing

Beer Run - Birch's on the Lake Brewhouse

Sunday, Sep 29, 2019 from 11:00am to 2:00pm
Birch's on the Lake Brewhouse
Long Lake, MN
Read More »

Beer Run - Lupulin Brewery

Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 from 11:00am to 2:00pm
Lupulin Brewing Company
Big Lake, MN
Read More »
Search in a different zip code / city: