Best 5Ks around Houghton Lake Heights, MI

Add an Event

Ridge Run 15K/5K

Saturday, Mar 23, 2019 at 9:30am
Kent City High School
Kent City, MI
Read More »
Ridge Run 15K/5K

Shamrockers Run For The Gold

Sunday, Mar 31, 2019 at 9:30am
East Jordan Snowmobile Club
East Jordan, MI
Read More »
Shamrockers Run For The Gold

Big Little Hero Race

Saturday, Apr 13, 2019 at 9:00am
Northwestern Michigan College
Traverse City, MI
Read More »
Big Little Hero Race

Houghton Lake Heights Top Searches

Yellow Jacket Challenge

Sunday, Apr 14, 2019 at 2:00pm
Greenville High School
Greenville, MI
Read More »
Yellow Jacket Challenge

Houghton Lake Trail 5K Run/5K Walk

Saturday, Apr 20, 2019 at 9:00am
Houghton Lake High School
Houghton Lake, MI
Read More »
Houghton Lake Trail 5K Run/5K Walk

Shepherd Maple Syrup Festival 5K And 10K

Saturday, Apr 27, 2019
Shepherd High School
Shepherd, MI
Read More »

Superhero 5K

Saturday, Apr 27, 2019
Stratford Woods Park
Midland, MI
Read More »

Traverse City Trail Running Festival

Saturday, Apr 27, 2019 at 8:00am
Timber Ridge Resort
Traverse City, MI
Read More »
Traverse City Trail Running Festival

Fast And Furriest 5K

Saturday, Apr 27, 2019 at 8:30am
Midland City Forest
Midland, MI
Read More »

Superhero 5K Run, Walk, Or Fly

Saturday, Apr 27, 2019 at 9:30am
St. Johns City Park
Saint Johns, MI
Read More »

Freedom 5K

Saturday, Apr 27, 2019 at 10:00am
Veteran's Freedom Park
Harrison, MI
Read More »

Walleye Fest 5K/10K

Sunday, Apr 28, 2019 at 7:30am
Freeland Sports Zone
Freeland, MI
Read More »

Get Active Fundraising Color Spalsh Run

Saturday, May 4, 2019 at 9:00am
St. Johns High School Parking lot
Saint Johns, MI
Read More »
Get Active Fundraising Color Spalsh Run

National Morel Mushroom Festival

Saturday, May 18, 2019 at 8:00am
Boyne City, MI
Read More »
National Morel Mushroom Festival

Carson City Frontier Days At Carson City-Crystal High School

Sunday, Jun 2, 2019 at 8:00am
Carson City-Crystal High School
Carson City, MI
Read More »

Insane Inflatable 5K

Saturday, Jul 13, 2019 at 8:30am
Uncle John's Cider Mill
Saint Johns, MI
Read More »
Insane Inflatable 5K
Search in a different zip code / city: