Best 5Ks around Lexington, OH

The Garage Sale 5k

Saturday, Jan 20, 2018 at 10:00am
Edgewater Park
Read More »

Love Run

Saturday, Feb 10, 2018 at 9:00am
Community Campus Clubhouse
Read More »

Snoball Run

Saturday, Feb 17, 2018 at 9:00am
Bay High School
Read More »

Lexington Top Searches

Warm Up Columbus

Sunday, Feb 18, 2018 at 8:00am
Crowne Plaza Hotel
Read More »

Chili Bowl Classic 5K

Saturday, Feb 24, 2018 at 9:00am
Hofbrauhaus Cleveland
Read More »

Mardi Gras 5K

Sunday, Feb 25, 2018 at 1:30pm
Western Elementary School
Read More »

Super Bull Trail Championships

Saturday, Mar 3, 2018 at 8:00am
Wooster Memorial Park
Read More »

12th Annual Road Apple Run 5K Road Race

Saturday, Mar 3, 2018 at 10:00am
Crestview High School
Read More »

Pi Day 5k

Saturday, Mar 10, 2018 at 9:00am
Alum Creek Park
Read More »

Packo's Panther 5k Run/Walk

Sunday, Mar 11, 2018 at 9:00am
Whitmer Memorial Stadium
Read More »

Kiss Me I'm a Runner 5K/10K

Saturday, Mar 17, 2018 at 9:00am
Legacy Village
Read More »

Stay Active 5k

Saturday, Mar 17, 2018 at 10:00am
Read More »

St. Paddy's Trail Run

Saturday, Mar 17, 2018 at 1:00pm
Rucker Endurance Park
Read More »

Hilliard KidsFest And Bunny Run

Saturday, Mar 31, 2018 at 8:00am
Franklin County Fairgrounds
Read More »

Lady Tutu 5K

Saturday, Apr 7, 2018 at 8:00am
Easton Town Center
Read More »

Lady Tutu 5K And Little Princess Dash Columbus

Saturday, Apr 7, 2018 at 8:00am
Easton Town Center
Read More »

Spring in the Park Women's 10K

Saturday, Apr 7, 2018 at 8:30am
Cleveland Metroparks
Read More »

Siberian Husky 5k/1 Mile Idid a Run

Saturday, Apr 7, 2018 at 9:00am
Edgewater Park
Read More »

Choo Choo 9 Miler and 5K

Sunday, Apr 8, 2018 at 9:00am
Alum Creek Park
Read More »

Black Squirrel 5k Race

Saturday, Apr 14, 2018 at 8:00am
Student Recreation and Wellness Center
Read More »
Search in a different zip code / city: