Best 5Ks around New Haven, CT

Add an Event

Arena Attack Indoor Race Series - Kingston

Sunday, Jan 27, 2019
Ryan Center
Kingston, RI
Read More »
Arena Attack Indoor Race Series - Kingston

NYCRUNS Frozen Penguin 5k And 10k

Saturday, Feb 2, 2019 at 9:00am
Riverside Park
New York, NY
Read More »
NYCRUNS Frozen Penguin 5k And 10k

February Freeze 5K Run/Walk

Saturday, Feb 2, 2019 at 1:00pm
Pomfret School
Pomfret, CT
Read More »
February Freeze 5K Run/Walk

New Haven Top Searches

Freezer 5K

Sunday, Feb 3, 2019
Franklin D. Roosevelt State Park
Yorktown Heights, NY
Read More »
Freezer 5K

IRIS Run For Refugees 5K

Sunday, Feb 3, 2019 at 10:00am
Wilbur Cross High School
New Haven, CT
Read More »
IRIS Run For Refugees 5K

Cupid's Chase Glen Rock

Saturday, Feb 9, 2019 at 10:00am
Glen Rock Municipal Pool
Glen Rock, NJ
Read More »
Cupid's Chase Glen Rock

Cupid's Chase 5K

Saturday, Feb 9, 2019 at 10:00am
Flushing Meadows Park
Queens, NY
Read More »
Cupid's Chase 5K

Kelley's Pace Hare Hop 5K

Saturday, Mar 2, 2019 at 9:00am
Olde Mistick Village
Mystic, CT
Read More »
Kelley's Pace Hare Hop 5K

99.1 PLR Shamrock And Roll 5K

Sunday, Mar 3, 2019 at 9:00am
Toad's Place
New Haven, CT
Read More »
99.1 PLR Shamrock And  Roll 5K

S Windsor Main March Madness Street 5K Road Race

Saturday, Mar 9, 2019 at 9:00am
S Windsor Department of Education
South Windsor, CT
Read More »
S Windsor Main March Madness Street 5K Road Race

O'Putnam 5K

Sunday, Mar 10, 2019 at 12:00pm
Putnam, CT
Read More »
O'Putnam 5K

Shamrock 5k Run/Walk And Kids Fun Run

Saturday, Mar 16, 2019 at 8:45am
Fort Saybrook Monument Park
Old Saybrook, CT
Read More »
Shamrock 5k Run/Walk And Kids Fun Run

O'Niantic 5K

Saturday, Mar 16, 2019 at 9:00am
Niantic Bay Bicycles
Niantic, CT
Read More »
O'Niantic 5K

Mystic Irish 5K Road Race

Saturday, Mar 16, 2019 at 10:00am
Mystic, CT
Read More »
Mystic Irish 5K  Road Race

O'Hartford 5K

Sunday, Mar 17, 2019 at 12:30pm
Thomas Hookers Brewery at Colt
Hartford, CT
Read More »
O'Hartford 5K

Johnny's Jog For Charity 5K

Sunday, Mar 24, 2019 at 10:30am
Blue Back Square
West Hartford, CT
Read More »
Johnny's Jog For Charity 5K

Bradley Road Race

Saturday, Mar 30, 2019
Windsor Locks High School
Windsor Locks, CT
Read More »
Bradley Road Race

Terrier Tough Competition

Saturday, Mar 30, 2019
Elm Ridge Park
Rocky Hill, CT
Read More »
Terrier Tough Competition

Komen North Jersey Race for the Cure

Sunday, May 5, 2019 at 9:30am
Liberty State Park
Jersey City, NJ
Read More »
Komen North Jersey Race for the Cure

Greater Bridgeport 5k

Tuesday, May 21, 2019 at 6:30pm
Short Beach Park
Stratford, CT
Read More »
Greater Bridgeport 5k
Search in a different zip code / city: