Best 5Ks around Roscoe, MN

Add an Event

Hot Dash 5K/10M

Saturday, Mar 23, 2019 at 8:45am
Boom Island Park
Minneapolis, MN
Read More »
Hot Dash 5K/10M

Monticello March Madness 5K

Saturday, Mar 23, 2019 at 7:45pm
West Bridge Park
Monticello, MN
Read More »
Monticello March Madness 5K

Hot Chocolate 15K/5K

Saturday, Apr 13, 2019 at 8:10am
Boom Island Park
Minneapolis, MN
Read More »
Hot Chocolate 15K/5K

Roscoe Top Searches

Don't Worry Be Hoppy 5K

Saturday, Apr 13, 2019 at 10:00am
Waconia Brewing Company
Waconia, MN
Read More »
Don't Worry Be Hoppy 5K

Earth Day Festival 5K

Friday, Apr 19, 2019 at 6:30pm
River's Edge Convention Center
Saint Cloud, MN
Read More »
Earth Day Festival 5K

Earth Day 5K Bee Run/Walk

Saturday, Apr 20, 2019 at 8:30am
Minneapolis, MN
Read More »
Earth Day 5K Bee Run/Walk

Easter Sunday - Rise 'n' Shine 5K

Sunday, Apr 21, 2019 at 8:00am
Claddagh Irish Pub & Restaurant
Maple Grove, MN
Read More »
Easter Sunday - Rise 'n' Shine 5K

Brainerd Jaycees Run For The Lakes 5K Run/Walk And 1K Kids Fun Run

Friday, Apr 26, 2019 at 6:30pm
Nisswa Community Center
Nisswa, MN
Read More »
Brainerd Jaycees Run For The Lakes  5K Run/Walk And 1K Kids Fun Run

Run 2 Grace

Saturday, Apr 27, 2019 at 9:00am
Mount Alive Lutheran Church
Anoka, MN
Read More »
Run 2 Grace

New Hope WT 5K

Saturday, Apr 27, 2019 at 10:00am
Bassett Creek Park
Crystal Bay, MN
Read More »
New Hope WT 5K

SLP Trail 5K

Sunday, Apr 28, 2019 at 8:45am
Wolfe Park
Saint Louis Park, MN
Read More »
SLP Trail 5K

Just1MoreStep 5k/10k run

Saturday, May 18, 2019 at 9:00am
Bunker Hills Regional Park
Andover, MN
Read More »
Just1MoreStep 5k/10k run

Run/Walk for Mental Health 5K

Saturday, May 25, 2019 at 9:00am
Lake Rebecca Park Reserve
Rockford, MN
Read More »
Run/Walk for Mental Health 5K

Beer Run - Inbound Brewing

Saturday, Jun 29, 2019 from 11:00am to 2:00pm
Inbound Brewing
Minneapolis, MN
Read More »
Beer Run - Inbound Brewing

Beer Run - Brew Love 5k

Thursday, Jul 11, 2019 from 6:00pm to 9:00pm
The Depot Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Read More »
Beer Run - Brew Love 5k

Beer Run - Pryes Brewing

Saturday, Jul 20, 2019 from 11:00am to 2:00pm
Pryes Brewing Company
Minneapolis, MN
Read More »
Beer Run - Pryes Brewing

Beer Run - Roundhouse

Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 from 11:00am to 2:00pm
Roundhouse Brewery
Brainerd, MN
Read More »
Beer Run - Roundhouse

Beer Run - Dangerous Man Brewing

Sunday, Aug 18, 2019 from 11:00am to 2:00pm
Dangerous Man Brewing Company
Minneapolis, MN
Read More »
Beer Run - Dangerous Man Brewing

Beer Run - Birch's on the Lake Brewhouse

Sunday, Sep 29, 2019 from 11:00am to 2:00pm
Birch's on the Lake Brewhouse
Long Lake, MN
Read More »

Beer Run - Lupulin Brewery

Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 from 11:00am to 2:00pm
Lupulin Brewing Company
Big Lake, MN
Read More »
Search in a different zip code / city: