Best 5Ks around Sasakwa, OK

Add an Event

Tulsa Pride Celebration

Friday, Jun 5, 2020 from 5:00pm to 11:00pm
Tulsa, OK
Read More »
Tulsa Pride Celebration

National Sand Bass Festival

Saturday, Jun 6, 2020 at 8:00am
Madill, OK
Read More »
National Sand Bass Festival

Rugged Maniac

Saturday, Jun 13, 2020 at 9:00am
Remington Park
Oklahoma City, OK
Read More »
Rugged Maniac

Sasakwa Top Searches

Sizzlin Summer Series

Friday, Jun 19, 2020 at 8:00pm
Oklahoma City, OK
Read More »
Sizzlin Summer Series

Trail Nut 5K

Saturday, Jun 20, 2020 at 7:30am
Turkey Mountain Urban Wilderness Area - TrailHead
Tulsa, OK
Read More »
Trail Nut 5K

By Your Side Run

Saturday, Jun 20, 2020 at 9:00am
Mohawk Park
Tulsa, OK
Read More »
By Your Side Run

Go Short, Go Long, Go Very Long

Thursday, Jun 25, 2020 at 8:00am
River West Festival Park
Tulsa, OK
Read More »
Go Short, Go Long, Go Very Long

Race For Victory

Friday, Jun 26, 2020 at 7:00am
Victory Christian School
Tulsa, OK
Read More »
Race For Victory

Bubble Run

Saturday, Jun 27, 2020 at 8:00am
Remington Park
Oklahoma City, OK
Read More »
Bubble Run

Cargo Classic 5k and 1 Mile Fun Run/Walk

Saturday, Jun 27, 2020 at 8:00am
Heritage Church
Shawnee, OK
Read More »
Cargo Classic 5k  and 1 Mile Fun Run/Walk

Eagle OPS 2nd Annual Run With A Hero 5K

Saturday, Jun 27, 2020 at 8:00am
Mohawk Park
Tulsa, OK
Read More »
Eagle OPS 2nd Annual Run With A Hero 5K

RIVERSPORT Challenge

Saturday, Jun 27, 2020 at 8:00am
OKC BoatHouse District
Oklahoma City, OK
Read More »
RIVERSPORT Challenge

Midnight Madness

Friday, Jul 3, 2020 at 6:00am
Tulsa, OK
Read More »
Midnight Madness

Fleet Feet Firecracker

Saturday, Jul 4, 2020 at 7:25am
Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa Blue Dome
Tulsa, OK
Read More »
Fleet Feet Firecracker

Dark And Dirty Miles

Saturday, Jul 11, 2020 at 7:00pm
Robbers Cave State Park
Wilburton, OK
Read More »
Dark And Dirty Miles

Sizzlin Summer Series

Friday, Jul 24, 2020 at 8:00pm
Oklahoma City, OK
Read More »
Sizzlin Summer Series

Bedlam Run

Saturday, Jul 25, 2020 at 7:30am
Tulsa, OK
Read More »
Bedlam Run

Red Day Run

Saturday, Jul 25, 2020 at 9:00am
Keller Williams
Edmond, OK
Read More »
Red Day Run

CimTel Classic 5K

Saturday, Aug 22, 2020 at 8:00am
Cleveland Public Schools - Administration Office
Cleveland, OK
Read More »
CimTel Classic 5K

Rocket Man Run 5K & 1 Mile Fun Run

Saturday, Aug 22, 2020 at 8:30am
Gordon Cooper Tech Center
Shawnee, OK
Read More »
Rocket Man Run 5K & 1 Mile Fun Run
Search in a different zip code / city: