Best 5Ks around Sparta, WI

Add an Event

Cranberry Blossom Festival

Saturday, Jun 22, 2019 from 8:00am to 9:00pm
Wisconsin Rapids, WI
Read More »
Cranberry Blossom Festival

Bridge 2 Bridge Run

Saturday, Jun 22, 2019 at 8:00am
Witter Athletic Field
Wisconsin Rapids, WI
Read More »
Bridge 2 Bridge Run

Strawberry Festival

Saturday, Jun 22, 2019 at 8:00am
Alma Center, WI
Read More »
Strawberry Festival

Sparta Top Searches

Houston MN 5K Ring And Run/Walk

Saturday, Jun 22, 2019 at 9:00am
Houston Nature Center
Houston, MN
Read More »
Houston MN 5K Ring And Run/Walk

Edgar Cross Country Challenge

Friday, Jun 28, 2019 at 7:00pm
Edgar, WI
Read More »
Edgar Cross Country Challenge

Freedom Five 5K

Saturday, Jun 29, 2019
Cinder City Park
Altoona, WI
Read More »
Freedom Five 5K

7 Rivers Drag Race 5K Fun Run/Walk

Saturday, Jun 29, 2019 at 4:30pm
Myrick Park
La Crosse, WI
Read More »
7 Rivers Drag Race 5K Fun Run/Walk

City of Altoona Independence Day Celebration

Saturday, Jun 29, 2019 at 7:00pm
Cinder City Park
Altoona, WI
Read More »
City of Altoona Independence Day Celebration

Pulpit To Pulpit

Thursday, Jul 4, 2019 at 8:00am
Pulpit Rock Brewing Company
Decorah, IA
Read More »
Pulpit To Pulpit

Firecracker 5K Run/Walk

Thursday, Jul 4, 2019 at 9:00am
River Park
Mosinee, WI
Read More »
Firecracker 5K Run/Walk

Highlandville 5k Trout Trot

Friday, Jul 5, 2019 at 7:00pm
Highland General Store
Decorah, IA
Read More »
Highlandville 5k Trout Trot

Firecracker 5K Walk/Run

Saturday, Jul 6, 2019 at 8:00am
Harpers Ferry, IA
Read More »
Firecracker 5K Walk/Run

Colby Cheese Days

Saturday, Jul 20, 2019 at 8:15am
Colby, WI
Read More »
Colby Cheese Days

Taylor County Fair

Thursday, Jul 25, 2019 at 12:00pm
Taylor County Fairgrounds
Medford, WI
Read More »
Taylor County Fair

Buffalo County Fair

Sunday, Aug 4, 2019 at 6:00am
Buffalo County Fair Grounds
Mondovi, WI
Read More »
Buffalo County Fair

Whitewater River Fest

Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 at 9:00am
Altura, MN
Read More »
Whitewater River Fest

Loyal Corn Festival

Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 at 7:30am
Loyal, WI
Read More »
Loyal Corn Festival
Search in a different zip code / city: