Best 5Ks around Sturgeon Lake, MN

Add an Event

Mustache March Run

Saturday, Mar 23, 2019 at 5:00pm
The Rex
Duluth, MN
Read More »
Mustache March Run

Strive Scholarship Spirit Of White Bear Lake 5M/5K Run

Saturday, Apr 6, 2019 at 9:00am
Boatworks Commons
White Bear Lake, MN
Read More »
Strive Scholarship Spirit Of White Bear Lake 5M/5K Run

Easter Sunday - Rise 'n' Shine 5K

Sunday, Apr 21, 2019 at 8:00am
Claddagh Irish Pub & Restaurant
Maple Grove, MN
Read More »
Easter Sunday - Rise 'n' Shine 5K

Sturgeon Lake Top Searches

Get Active Fundraising Color Spalsh Run

Saturday, Apr 27, 2019 at 9:00am
Milltown Community Center
Milltown, WI
Read More »
Get Active Fundraising Color Spalsh Run

5K For God

Saturday, Apr 27, 2019 at 9:00am
Saint Raphael's Church
Duluth, MN
Read More »
5K For God

Fitger's 5K

Saturday, Apr 27, 2019 at 9:00am
Duluth, MN
Read More »
Fitger's 5K

Run 2 Grace

Saturday, Apr 27, 2019 at 9:00am
Mount Alive Lutheran Church
Anoka, MN
Read More »
Run 2 Grace

Just1MoreStep 5k/10k run

Saturday, May 18, 2019 at 9:00am
Bunker Hills Regional Park
Andover, MN
Read More »
Just1MoreStep 5k/10k run

Night Nation Run

Saturday, Jun 29, 2019 at 8:30pm
Minnesota State Fair
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Night Nation Run

Beer Run - Bent Paddle

Saturday, Aug 3, 2019 from 11:00am to 2:00pm
Bent Paddle Brewing Company
Duluth, MN
Read More »
Beer Run - Bent Paddle

Beer Run - Roundhouse

Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 from 11:00am to 2:00pm
Roundhouse Brewery
Brainerd, MN
Read More »
Beer Run - Roundhouse

Beer Run - Bauhaus Brew Labs

Saturday, Aug 17, 2019 from 11:00am to 2:00pm
Bauhaus Brew Labs
Minneapolis, MN
Read More »
Beer Run - Bauhaus Brew Labs

Beer Run - Big Wood Brewery

Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 from 11:00am to 2:00pm
Big Wood Brewery
White Bear Lake, MN
Read More »
Beer Run - Big Wood Brewery

Beer Run - Insight Brewing

Saturday, Sep 7, 2019 from 11:00am to 2:00pm
Insight Brewing
Minneapolis, MN
Read More »
Beer Run - Insight Brewing

Beer Run - Sociable Cider Werks

Saturday, Oct 5, 2019 from 11:00am to 2:00pm
Sociable Cider Werks
Minneapolis, MN
Read More »

Beer Run - Lupulin Brewery

Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 from 11:00am to 2:00pm
Lupulin Brewing Company
Big Lake, MN
Read More »
Search in a different zip code / city: