Best 5Ks around Sturgeon Lake, MN

Add an Event

Up, Up And Away 5K

Saturday, Feb 2, 2019 at 10:00am
Mt. Zion Evangelical Lutheran Church
Hudson, WI
Read More »
Up, Up And Away 5K

Shiver Run 5K/10K

Saturday, Feb 9, 2019 at 10:00am
Lake Orono Park
Elk River, MN
Read More »
Shiver Run 5K/10K

Valentines Hearts ‘r’ Running 5k

Sunday, Feb 10, 2019 at 10:00am
Claddagh Irish Pub & Restaurant
Maple Grove, MN
Read More »
Valentines Hearts ‘r’ Running 5k

Sturgeon Lake Top Searches

Valentines - Hearts "R" Running 5K

Sunday, Feb 10, 2019 at 10:00am
Claddagh Irish Pub & Restaurant
Maple Grove, MN
Read More »
Valentines - Hearts

Beer Run - Bent Paddle

Saturday, Aug 3, 2019 from 11:00am to 2:00pm
Bent Paddle Brewing Company
Duluth, MN
Read More »

Beer Run - Roundhouse

Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 from 11:00am to 2:00pm
Roundhouse Brewery
Brainerd, MN
Read More »

Beer Run - Bauhaus Brew Labs

Saturday, Aug 17, 2019 from 11:00am to 2:00pm
Bauhaus Brew Labs
Minneapolis, MN
Read More »

Beer Run - Big Wood Brewery

Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 from 11:00am to 2:00pm
Big Wood Brewery
White Bear Lake, MN
Read More »

Beer Run - Insight Brewing

Saturday, Sep 7, 2019 from 11:00am to 2:00pm
Insight Brewing
Minneapolis, MN
Read More »

Beer Run - Sociable Cider Werks

Saturday, Oct 5, 2019 from 11:00am to 2:00pm
Sociable Cider Werks
Minneapolis, MN
Read More »

Beer Run - Lupulin Brewery

Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 from 11:00am to 2:00pm
Lupulin Brewing Company
Big Lake, MN
Read More »
Search in a different zip code / city: