Best 5Ks around Villard, MN

Add an Event

Walk For Memories And 5K Run For Memories

Thursday, Jun 20, 2019 at 4:00pm
Marshall, MN
Read More »
Walk For Memories And 5K Run For Memories

Tanner's Team 5K / 1K walk/2-Mile walk

Saturday, Jun 22, 2019 at 8:30am
Bob Cross Park
Sauk Rapids, MN
Read More »
Tanner's Team  5K / 1K walk/2-Mile walk

Lakes Area Endurance Half Marathon

Saturday, Jun 29, 2019
Alexandria Area YMCA
Alexandria, MN
Read More »
Lakes Area Endurance Half Marathon

Villard Top Searches

Annual Susan G. Komen Brainerd Lakes Race for the Cure

Saturday, Jun 29, 2019 at 8:45am
Pequot Lakes Public Schools
Pequot Lakes, MN
Read More »
Annual Susan G. Komen Brainerd Lakes Race for the Cure

Granite City 5K

Sunday, Jun 30, 2019 at 8:00am
Eastman Regional Park, Lake George
Saint Cloud, MN
Read More »
Granite City 5K

Nisswa Firecracker 10K, 5K, And Kidz Run

Saturday, Jul 6, 2019 at 8:00am
Nisswa Chamber of Commerce
Nisswa, MN
Read More »
Nisswa Firecracker 10K, 5K, And Kidz Run

Nisswa Firecracker 5K/10K

Saturday, Jul 6, 2019 at 8:00am
Nisswa Chamber of Commerce
Nisswa, MN
Read More »
Nisswa Firecracker 5K/10K

Northwest Water Carnival

Saturday, Jul 20, 2019 at 8:00am
Detroit Lakes, MN
Read More »
Northwest Water Carnival

Prairie Series Day 1

Sunday, Jul 21, 2019 at 5:30am
Welles Memorial Park and Fairgrounds
Breckenridge, MN
Read More »
Prairie Series Day 1

Prairie Series Day 2

Monday, Jul 22, 2019 at 5:30am
Welles Memorial Park and Fairgrounds
Breckenridge, MN
Read More »
Prairie Series Day 2

Olivia Corn Capital Days

Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 at 7:00am
Olivia, MN
Read More »
Olivia Corn Capital Days

Beer Run - Roundhouse

Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 from 11:00am to 2:00pm
Roundhouse Brewery
Brainerd, MN
Read More »
Beer Run - Roundhouse

Nisswa Fall Festival and Smokin Hot BBQ

Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 from 8:00am to 8:00pm
Nisswa Chamber of Commerce
Nisswa, MN
Read More »
Nisswa Fall Festival and Smokin Hot BBQ
Search in a different zip code / city: