Best 5Ks around Wells, MN

Add an Event

Hot Dash 5K/10M

Saturday, Mar 23, 2019 at 8:45am
Boom Island Park
Minneapolis, MN
Read More »
Hot Dash 5K/10M

Eagan Parkrun

Saturday, Mar 23, 2019 at 9:00am
Thomas Lake Park
Eagan, MN
Read More »
Eagan Parkrun

Eagan Parkrun

Saturday, Mar 30, 2019 at 9:00am
Thomas Lake Park
Eagan, MN
Read More »
Eagan Parkrun

Wells Top Searches

Shamrockin' Run 5K Run/Walk, And 1 Mile Fun Walk

Saturday, Mar 30, 2019 at 2:00pm
Pacelli High School
Austin, MN
Read More »
Shamrockin' Run 5K Run/Walk, And 1 Mile Fun Walk

Eagan Parkrun

Saturday, Apr 6, 2019 at 9:00am
Thomas Lake Park
Eagan, MN
Read More »
Eagan Parkrun

Eagan Parkrun

Saturday, Apr 13, 2019 at 9:00am
Thomas Lake Park
Eagan, MN
Read More »
Eagan Parkrun

Eagan Parkrun

Saturday, Apr 20, 2019 at 9:00am
Thomas Lake Park
Eagan, MN
Read More »
Eagan Parkrun

Eagan Parkrun

Saturday, Apr 27, 2019 at 9:00am
Thomas Lake Park
Eagan, MN
Read More »
Eagan Parkrun

Eagan Parkrun

Saturday, May 4, 2019 at 9:00am
Thomas Lake Park
Eagan, MN
Read More »
Eagan Parkrun

Eagan Parkrun

Saturday, May 11, 2019 at 9:00am
Thomas Lake Park
Eagan, MN
Read More »
Eagan Parkrun

Eagan Parkrun

Saturday, May 18, 2019 at 9:00am
Thomas Lake Park
Eagan, MN
Read More »
Eagan Parkrun

Eagan Parkrun

Saturday, May 25, 2019 at 9:00am
Thomas Lake Park
Eagan, MN
Read More »
Eagan Parkrun

Run/Walk for Mental Health 5K

Saturday, May 25, 2019 at 9:00am
Lake Rebecca Park Reserve
Rockford, MN
Read More »
Run/Walk for Mental Health 5K

Eagan Parkrun

Saturday, Jun 1, 2019 at 9:00am
Thomas Lake Park
Eagan, MN
Read More »
Eagan Parkrun

Eagan Parkrun

Saturday, Jun 8, 2019 at 9:00am
Thomas Lake Park
Eagan, MN
Read More »
Eagan Parkrun

Eagan Parkrun

Saturday, Jun 15, 2019 at 9:00am
Thomas Lake Park
Eagan, MN
Read More »
Eagan Parkrun

Eagan Parkrun

Saturday, Jun 22, 2019 at 9:00am
Thomas Lake Park
Eagan, MN
Read More »
Eagan Parkrun

Eagan Parkrun

Saturday, Jun 29, 2019 at 9:00am
Thomas Lake Park
Eagan, MN
Read More »
Eagan Parkrun

Beer Run - Inbound Brewing

Saturday, Jun 29, 2019 from 11:00am to 2:00pm
Inbound Brewing
Minneapolis, MN
Read More »
Beer Run - Inbound Brewing

Night Nation Run

Saturday, Jun 29, 2019 at 8:30pm
Minnesota State Fair
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Night Nation Run
Search in a different zip code / city: