Best 5Ks around Admire, KS

Add an Event

Old Fashioned 4th of July Celebration

Wednesday, Jul 4, 2018 at 6:00am
Eisenhower Park
Abilene, KS
Read More »

Freedom Run

Wednesday, Jul 4, 2018 at 7:00am
Old Town Lenexa
Lenexa, KS
Read More »

Freedom Run 10K, 5K and Fun Run

Wednesday, Jul 4, 2018 at 7:00am
Heritage Park
Junction City, KS
Read More »

Admire Top Searches

Sundown Salute

Wednesday, Jul 4, 2018 at 7:00am
Heritage Park
Junction City, KS
Read More »

Headin' For Home 5K and ‚ÄčKids/Family 1 Mile Fun Run

Wednesday, Jul 4, 2018 at 7:30am
Newton, KS
Read More »

The Stroller Run

Saturday, Jul 7, 2018 at 9:30am
Corporate Woods North Park
Overland Park, KS
Read More »

Open Options Shawnee Mission Triathlon And Duathlon

Sunday, Jul 8, 2018 at 7:00am
Shawnee Mission Park
Shawnee, KS
Read More »

5K/10K Cauldron Run

Saturday, Jul 14, 2018 at 8:00am
Reynolds Lodge
Topeka, KS
Read More »

Sunflower State Games Cross Country 5K

Saturday, Jul 21, 2018 at 8:00am
Iliff Commons
Topeka, KS
Read More »

Diva Dash 5K and Lil' Princess Girls Run

Sunday, Jul 29, 2018 at 7:30am
Corporate Woods
Overland Park, KS
Read More »

Brew 2 Shoe 10K, 5K Road Race

Saturday, Aug 4, 2018 at 7:00am
Tallgrass Taphouse
Manhattan, KS
Read More »

Ransom Run Walk 5K/10K

Saturday, Aug 4, 2018 at 8:00am
Kanza Park
Ottawa, KS
Read More »

Run For Your Momma-MOPS of Marion

Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 at 6:30am
Marion, KS
Read More »

Rock, Roll and Run 5k

Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 at 8:00am
Providence Medical Center Amphitheater
Bonner Springs, KS
Read More »

BIGGSteps Kansas City

Sunday, Aug 19, 2018 at 7:45am
KU Edwards Campus
Overland Park, KS
Read More »

Bonner Springs Tiblow Trot

Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 at 7:00am
Kelly Murphy Park
Bonner Springs, KS
Read More »

Rexy Run

Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 at 7:30am
Broken Arrow Park
Lawrence, KS
Read More »

Olathe Charities 5K

Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 at 8:00am
College Boulevard Activity Center
Olathe, KS
Read More »

Head For The Cure 5K

Sunday, Aug 26, 2018 at 9:15am
Corporate Woods Building 40
Overland Park, KS
Read More »

Make A Joyful Noise 5K

Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 at 8:30am
New Life Christian Church
Emporia, KS
Read More »
Search in a different zip code / city: