Best 5Ks around Agenda, KS

Add an Event

Speedy Pd Race

Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 at 8:00am
Tuttle Creek State Park
Manhattan, KS
Read More »

Post Rock Classic

Saturday, Sep 1, 2018 at 7:15am
Lincoln City Hall
Lincoln, KS
Read More »

Pace Race 5K

Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 at 9:00am
Bluestem PACE
McPherson, KS
Read More »

Agenda Top Searches

Wildcats Run for Wellness

Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 at 8:00am
Chester E. Peters Recreation Complex
Manhattan, KS
Read More »

Fe for a Cure

Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 at 9:00am
St. John’s Military School
Salina, KS
Read More »

Eye Run

Sunday, Oct 7, 2018 at 10:00am
Holmes Lake Park
Lincoln, NE
Read More »

5K Philanthropy Run/Walk

Sunday, Oct 7, 2018 at 10:00am
K State Alumni Center - K State Manhattan Campus
Manhattan, KS
Read More »

Coronado Heights Run

Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 at 7:00am
Lindsborg Recreational
Lindsborg, KS
Read More »

Bryan Health Capital City Classic

Sunday, Oct 21, 2018 at 2:30pm
Nebraska State Capitol
Lincoln, NE
Read More »

Metro GOTR 5K

Saturday, Oct 27, 2018
Airpark
Lincoln, NE
Read More »

Little Apple Marathon

Saturday, Nov 3, 2018 at 8:00am
Tuttle Creek State Park
Manhattan, KS
Read More »

Frosty Fun Runs

Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 at 9:00am
Campbell Plaza
Salina, KS
Read More »

Wild Turkey Chase 13.1 And 5k

Thursday, Nov 22, 2018 from 7:45am to 11:45am
Pickrell Tavern
Pickrell, NE
Read More »
Search in a different zip code / city: