Best 5Ks around Akron, IN

Festivus 5k

Saturday, Dec 16, 2017 at 8:30am
Running Vines Winery
Read More »

Caribbean Christmas Half Marathon & 5k

Saturday, Dec 16, 2017 at 9:30am
Carmel City Hall Gazebo
Read More »

Dirty Santa XC

Saturday, Dec 16, 2017 at 10:00am
Lt. Jr. Grade Graham Edward Martin Park
Read More »

Akron Top Searches

The Great Reindeer Chase 5K Run/Walk

Saturday, Dec 16, 2017 at 10:00am
Cardinal Greenways
Read More »

Santa Dash 5k

Sunday, Dec 17, 2017 at 9:00am
Hawthorne Park
Read More »

Ugly Sweater Run

Thursday, Dec 21, 2017 at 6:30pm
JK O'Donnell's
Read More »

Donut 5K Run

Saturday, Dec 23, 2017 at 9:00am
Carmel Racquet Club
Read More »

Chesterton Christmas Eve Jingle Bell Run

Sunday, Dec 24, 2017 at 8:00am
Westchester Public Library Service Center
Read More »

Commitment Day 5K

Monday, Jan 1, 2018 at 10:00am
Life Time Fitness
Read More »

Cheers to New Years! 5K

Monday, Jan 1, 2018 at 10:00am
Big Lug Canteen
Read More »

Resolution Run 5K/1M

Monday, Jan 1, 2018 at 10:00am
Essenhaus Inn and Conference Center
Read More »

Resolution Run

Monday, Jan 1, 2018 at 11:00am
Pan American Plaza
Read More »

Resolution XC Run

Saturday, Jan 6, 2018 at 10:00am
Washington Township Park Community Center
Read More »

Frigid Family Fun 5K

Saturday, Jan 20, 2018 at 9:00am
Read More »

Winter Warm-Up 5K

Saturday, Jan 27, 2018 at 8:00am
Harold Schrock Athletic Complex
Read More »

I Love Cofee 5k

Sunday, Jan 28, 2018 at 9:00am
Hawthorne Park
Read More »

Melt the Trail

Saturday, Feb 3, 2018
Grand Park
Read More »

Ice Fest Chocolate 5k Walk/Run

Saturday, Feb 3, 2018 at 9:00am
Berrien Mental Health
Read More »
Search in a different zip code / city: