Best 5Ks around Alexander City, AL

Add an Event

Candy Run

Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 at 6:30am
Spinners Park
Prattville, AL
Read More »

Maple Leaf Run

Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 at 8:00am
Trussville, AL
Read More »

Youth Villages Tough Run XC 5K

Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 at 9:00am
Youth Villages Inner Harbour Campuses
Douglasville, GA
Read More »

Alexander City Top Searches

BOO Run for Down Syndrome 10K, 5K And 1 mile Fun Run

Sunday, Oct 28, 2018 at 8:30am
Veterans Park
Birmingham, AL
Read More »

Turkey Trot for Hunger

Saturday, Nov 3, 2018 at 8:30am
Chelsea Recreational Park
Chelsea, AL
Read More »

Dasche for the Stache 5K

Saturday, Nov 3, 2018 at 9:00am
Blackstone Pub
Gadsden, AL
Read More »

5K At The Junction

Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 at 8:00am
Bethesda Life Center
Birmingham, AL
Read More »

Blow Away 5K

Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 at 8:00am
Trussville Mall
Trussville, AL
Read More »

Mocs on the Rocks 5K/10K Trail Run

Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 at 9:00am
Noccalula Falls Park
Gadsden, AL
Read More »

Weiss Dam 5K

Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 at 4:00pm
Leesburg, AL
Read More »

5th Strides for Rides

Monday, Nov 12, 2018 from 8:00pm to 11:00pm
Camp Hobbs
Prattville, AL
Read More »

The Candlelight Tour Run

Friday, Nov 16, 2018 at 9:30pm
Meriwether County Chamber Of Commerce
Warm Springs, GA
Read More »

Capitol 10 Miler

Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 at 7:30am
Montgomery, AL
Read More »

City of Champions Half Marathon and 5k

Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 at 7:30am
Back Forty Beer Company
Gadsden, AL
Read More »

Magic City Half Marathon And 5K

Sunday, Nov 18, 2018 at 8:00am
Regions Field
Birmingham, AL
Read More »

Ryan's Run 5K and 1 Mile Walk/Run

Saturday, Nov 24, 2018 from 8:00am to 11:00am
Frazer UMC Soccer Fields
Montgomery, AL
Read More »

Toys for Tots 5K/10K

Sunday, Nov 25, 2018 at 2:00pm
Wrights Mill Road Elementary School
Auburn, AL
Read More »

Jingle Bell Run - Montgomery

Saturday, Dec 1, 2018 at 8:30am
Huntingdon College
Montgomery, AL
Read More »

Race to the Courthouse

Saturday, Dec 1, 2018 at 9:00am
Railroad Park
Birmingham, AL
Read More »

Dashing Through The Springs 5K

Saturday, Dec 8, 2018 at 6:45am
Shocco Springs Baptist Conference Center
Talladega, AL
Read More »
Search in a different zip code / city: