Best 5Ks around Eyota, MN

Add an Event

Hot Dash 5K/10M

Saturday, Mar 23, 2019 at 8:45am
Boom Island Park
Minneapolis, MN
Read More »
Hot Dash 5K/10M

Eagan Parkrun

Saturday, Mar 23, 2019 at 9:00am
Thomas Lake Park
Eagan, MN
Read More »
Eagan Parkrun

Eagan Parkrun

Saturday, Mar 30, 2019 at 9:00am
Thomas Lake Park
Eagan, MN
Read More »
Eagan Parkrun

Eyota Top Searches

Coulee Chase

Saturday, Mar 30, 2019 at 10:00am
WisCorps, Inc
La Crosse, WI
Read More »
Coulee Chase

Shamrockin' Run 5K Run/Walk, And 1 Mile Fun Walk

Saturday, Mar 30, 2019 at 2:00pm
Pacelli High School
Austin, MN
Read More »
Shamrockin' Run 5K Run/Walk, And 1 Mile Fun Walk

Eagan Parkrun

Saturday, Apr 6, 2019 at 9:00am
Thomas Lake Park
Eagan, MN
Read More »
Eagan Parkrun

Strive Scholarship Spirit Of White Bear Lake 5M/5K Run

Saturday, Apr 6, 2019 at 9:00am
Boatworks Commons
White Bear Lake, MN
Read More »

Goldy's Run

Sunday, Apr 7, 2019 at 8:00am
TCF Bank Stadium
Minneapolis, MN
Read More »

SWMS Tiger Trot/Fountain Lake 5

Saturday, Apr 13, 2019 at 7:30am
Brookside Education Center
Albert Lea, MN
Read More »

Hot Chocolate 15K/5K

Saturday, Apr 13, 2019 at 8:10am
Boom Island Park
Minneapolis, MN
Read More »

Eagan Parkrun

Saturday, Apr 13, 2019 at 9:00am
Thomas Lake Park
Eagan, MN
Read More »
Eagan Parkrun

Design of Medical Devices 5.10K

Monday, Apr 15, 2019
Coffman Memorial Union
Minneapolis, MN
Read More »

Earth Day 5K Bee Run/Walk

Saturday, Apr 20, 2019 at 8:30am
Minneapolis, MN
Read More »

Eagan Parkrun

Saturday, Apr 20, 2019 at 9:00am
Thomas Lake Park
Eagan, MN
Read More »
Eagan Parkrun

Eagan Parkrun

Saturday, Apr 27, 2019 at 9:00am
Thomas Lake Park
Eagan, MN
Read More »
Eagan Parkrun

Eagan Parkrun

Saturday, May 4, 2019 at 9:00am
Thomas Lake Park
Eagan, MN
Read More »
Eagan Parkrun

Eagan Parkrun

Saturday, May 11, 2019 at 9:00am
Thomas Lake Park
Eagan, MN
Read More »
Eagan Parkrun

Eagan Parkrun

Saturday, May 18, 2019 at 9:00am
Thomas Lake Park
Eagan, MN
Read More »
Eagan Parkrun

Eagan Parkrun

Saturday, May 25, 2019 at 9:00am
Thomas Lake Park
Eagan, MN
Read More »
Eagan Parkrun

Eagan Parkrun

Saturday, Jun 1, 2019 at 9:00am
Thomas Lake Park
Eagan, MN
Read More »
Eagan Parkrun
Search in a different zip code / city: