Best 5Ks around Newport, VT

Add an Event

NH-VT Covered Bridge Half-Marathon

Saturday, Jun 20, 2020 at 8:00am
Industrial Park
Colebrook, NH
Read More »
NH-VT Covered Bridge Half-Marathon

Basin Harbor 5K And 10K

Saturday, Jun 20, 2020 at 9:00am
Basin Harbor Club
Vergennes, VT
Read More »
Basin Harbor 5K And 10K

Cranmore Hillclimb 5K with Honors to Jim Soroka

Sunday, Jun 28, 2020 at 9:00am
North Conway, NH
Read More »
Cranmore Hillclimb 5K with Honors to Jim Soroka

Newport Top Searches

Freedom Run

Saturday, Jul 4, 2020 at 8:30am
North Country Hospital Meeting Room
Newport, VT
Read More »
Freedom Run

Brain Freezer 5K

Saturday, Jul 11, 2020 at 10:00am
Battery Park
Burlington, VT
Read More »
Brain Freezer 5K

Goshen Gallop

Saturday, Jul 18, 2020 at 4:00pm
Blueberry Hill Inn
Brandon, VT
Read More »
Goshen Gallop

Barre Heritage Festival 5K

Saturday, Jul 25, 2020 at 9:00am
Barre Town Forest
Websterville, VT
Read More »
Barre Heritage Festival 5K

Hurricane Hill 5K/10K

Saturday, Jul 25, 2020 at 9:00am
Hartford, VT
Read More »
Hurricane Hill 5K/10K

Brite Nite 5K

Saturday, Aug 1, 2020 at 9:00pm
Essex Junction, VT
Read More »
Brite Nite 5K

Sugarworks 5k Trail Run

Saturday, Aug 8, 2020 at 9:00am
Shelburne Sugarworks
Shelburne, VT
Read More »
Sugarworks 5k Trail Run

Sugarworks 5k Trail Run

Saturday, Aug 8, 2020 at 9:00am
Shelburne Sugarworks
Shelburne, VT
Read More »
Sugarworks 5k Trail Run

5K Run For Children

Saturday, Aug 15, 2020 at 10:00am
Montpelier, VT
Read More »
5K Run For Children

Charlotte Covered Bridge 5K/10K And Half Marathon

Saturday, Sep 12, 2020 at 8:00am
Shelburne Town Beach
Shelburne, VT
Read More »
Charlotte Covered Bridge 5K/10K And Half Marathon

Shelburne Farms 5K

Sunday, Oct 11, 2020 at 9:00am
Shelburne Farms
Shelburne, VT
Read More »
Shelburne Farms 5K

Saucony 5k/10k and Half Marathon

Sunday, Oct 25, 2020 at 8:00am
Shelburne Field House
Shelburne, VT
Read More »
Saucony 5k/10k and Half Marathon
Search in a different zip code / city: