Best 5Ks around Alden, MN

Minneapolis Plunge 5K

Saturday, Mar 3, 2018 at 8:00am
Read More »

O'Gara's Irish Run

Saturday, Mar 10, 2018 at 9:45am
Ogaras Bar and Grill
Read More »

O'Round the Loch Run

Saturday, Mar 17, 2018 at 8:30am
Smith Wellness Center
Read More »

Alden Top Searches

Everybody's Irish 5k/10k

Saturday, Mar 17, 2018 at 8:40am
Lake Calhoun Executive Center
Read More »

St Patrick’s Irish Traditions 5k

Saturday, Mar 17, 2018 at 9:00am
Claddagh Irish Pub & Restaurant
Read More »

Luck o' the Lake 5K

Saturday, Mar 17, 2018 at 9:00am
Read More »

The Rocking Robin Run (R3)

Saturday, Mar 24, 2018 at 9:00am
Graham Arena
Read More »

March Forth 5K Run/Walk

Saturday, Mar 24, 2018 at 10:00am
Northrop Auditorium
Read More »

Breaking The Ice 5K/10K

Saturday, Mar 31, 2018 at 10:00am
Allison Park
Read More »

Easter Sunday Rise ‘n’ Shine 5k

Sunday, Apr 1, 2018 at 8:30am
Claddagh Irish Pub & Restaurant
Read More »

Don't Worry Be Hoppy 5K Run/Walk

Saturday, Apr 7, 2018 at 10:00am
Waconia Brewing Company
Read More »

Headflyer Brewery Beer Run!

Saturday, Apr 7, 2018 at 11:00am
HeadFlyer Brewing
Read More »

Goldy's Run

Sunday, Apr 8, 2018 at 8:00am
TCF Bank Stadium
Read More »

SCHEELS Spring Mankato Half and 5k

Sunday, Apr 8, 2018 at 8:30am
River Hills Mall
Read More »

Design of Medical Devices 5.10k Road Race & Fun Run

Monday, Apr 9, 2018 at 6:30pm
Coffman Memorial Union
Read More »

Y Run 5K And 10K

Saturday, Apr 14, 2018 at 8:15am
Lake Calhoun Executive Center
Read More »

Lakes And Legends Brewing Beer Run

Saturday, Apr 14, 2018 at 11:00am
Lakes & Legends Brewing Company
Read More »

ALS SuperHero Dash

Saturday, Apr 21, 2018
Raspberry Island Regional Park
Read More »

Earth Day 5K

Saturday, Apr 21, 2018 at 9:00am
Read More »

Annual YWCA Girls On The Run 5k

Saturday, Apr 21, 2018 at 9:00am
Spring Lake Park
Read More »
Search in a different zip code / city: