Best 5Ks around Alexandria, OH

Add an Event

Gordon B. Snider Heart and Lung Run

Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 at 6:30am
Fairfield Medical Center
Lancaster, OH
Read More »

Mansfield OH Parkrun

Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 at 8:00am
North Lake Park
Mansfield, OH
Read More »

Annual 5K Run, Memorial Walk, Kids Color Course

Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 at 8:00am
Holmesville Elementary School
Holmesville, OH
Read More »

Alexandria Top Searches

Cinnamon Lake 5K

Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 at 8:30am
West Salem, OH
Read More »

5K to Cure Psoriasis Columbus

Sunday, Aug 26, 2018 at 8:30am
Jeffrey Mansion
Columbus, OH
Read More »

Dog Jog 5K and Fun Run

Sunday, Aug 26, 2018 at 9:00am
Genoa Park
Columbus, OH
Read More »

Kylie Rose's Run

Sunday, Aug 26, 2018 at 4:00pm
Copley High School
Akron, OH
Read More »

Schneider's Bakery Donut Run

Saturday, Sep 1, 2018 at 9:00am
Alum Creek Park North Amphitheater
Westerville, OH
Read More »

West Jefferson Ox Roast

Monday, Sep 3, 2018 at 7:00am
Garrette Park
West Jefferson, OH
Read More »

Fredericktown Tomato Show

Saturday, Sep 8, 2018 at 7:30am
Fredericktown, OH
Read More »

Tunnel to Towers 5K Run And Walk - Medina

Sunday, Sep 9, 2018 at 8:00am
Medina's Public Square
Medina, OH
Read More »

Judgement Free 5K and 1-Mile Walk/Roll/Shuffle

Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 at 9:00am
Riverbend Recreation Area
Findlay, OH
Read More »

Get Your Rear in Gear 5k

Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 at 8:45am
Creekside Plaza
Gahanna, OH
Read More »

Get Your Rear in Gear

Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 at 8:45am
Creekside Plaza
Gahanna, OH
Read More »

PurpleStride Columbus

Sunday, Sep 30, 2018 at 10:30am
McFerson Commons Park
Columbus, OH
Read More »

Komen Southeast Ohio Race for the Cure

Sunday, Oct 14, 2018 at 12:00pm
Peden Stadium
Athens, OH
Read More »

Halloween Hustle® Sandusky 5K and Kids Dash

Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 from 8:00am to 11:00am
Ghostly Manor Thrill Center
Sandusky, OH
Read More »

Sumtur Twilight Dash

Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 at 4:00pm
SumTur Amphitheater
Papillion, NE
Read More »

Inland Trail Half Marathon and 5k

Sunday, Nov 4, 2018 at 8:00am
Murray Ridge Center
Elyria, OH
Read More »

Viking Dash Trail Run 5k/10k And 20k

Sunday, Nov 4, 2018 at 8:30am
Alum Creek Mountain Bike Trail Phase II Trailhead
Galena, OH
Read More »
Search in a different zip code / city: