Best 5Ks around Dallas, WI

Add an Event

Eagan Parkrun

Saturday, Mar 23, 2019 at 9:00am
Thomas Lake Park
Eagan, MN
Read More »
Eagan Parkrun

Eagan Parkrun

Saturday, Mar 30, 2019 at 9:00am
Thomas Lake Park
Eagan, MN
Read More »
Eagan Parkrun

Eagan Parkrun

Saturday, Apr 6, 2019 at 9:00am
Thomas Lake Park
Eagan, MN
Read More »
Eagan Parkrun

Dallas Top Searches

Strive Scholarship Spirit Of White Bear Lake 5M/5K Run

Saturday, Apr 6, 2019 at 9:00am
Boatworks Commons
White Bear Lake, MN
Read More »
Strive Scholarship Spirit Of White Bear Lake 5M/5K Run

Goldy's Run

Sunday, Apr 7, 2019 at 8:00am
TCF Bank Stadium
Minneapolis, MN
Read More »
Goldy's Run

Eagan Parkrun

Saturday, Apr 13, 2019 at 9:00am
Thomas Lake Park
Eagan, MN
Read More »
Eagan Parkrun

Design of Medical Devices 5.10K

Monday, Apr 15, 2019
Coffman Memorial Union
Minneapolis, MN
Read More »
Design of Medical Devices 5.10K

Eagan Parkrun

Saturday, Apr 20, 2019 at 9:00am
Thomas Lake Park
Eagan, MN
Read More »
Eagan Parkrun

Eagan Parkrun

Saturday, Apr 27, 2019 at 9:00am
Thomas Lake Park
Eagan, MN
Read More »
Eagan Parkrun

Get Active Fundraising Color Spalsh Run

Saturday, Apr 27, 2019 at 9:00am
Milltown Community Center
Milltown, WI
Read More »
Get Active Fundraising Color Spalsh Run

Get in Gear Half Marathon

Saturday, Apr 27, 2019 at 9:00am
Minnehaha Park
Minneapolis, MN
Read More »
Get in Gear Half Marathon

Timmay 5K

Saturday, Apr 27, 2019 at 9:00am
Silver Lake Park East
Rochester, MN
Read More »
Timmay 5K

Eagan Parkrun

Saturday, May 4, 2019 at 9:00am
Thomas Lake Park
Eagan, MN
Read More »
Eagan Parkrun

Eagan Parkrun

Saturday, May 11, 2019 at 9:00am
Thomas Lake Park
Eagan, MN
Read More »
Eagan Parkrun

Eagan Parkrun

Saturday, May 18, 2019 at 9:00am
Thomas Lake Park
Eagan, MN
Read More »
Eagan Parkrun

Eagan Parkrun

Saturday, May 25, 2019 at 9:00am
Thomas Lake Park
Eagan, MN
Read More »
Eagan Parkrun

Eagan Parkrun

Saturday, Jun 1, 2019 at 9:00am
Thomas Lake Park
Eagan, MN
Read More »
Eagan Parkrun

Eagan Parkrun

Saturday, Jun 8, 2019 at 9:00am
Thomas Lake Park
Eagan, MN
Read More »
Eagan Parkrun

Eagan Parkrun

Saturday, Jun 15, 2019 at 9:00am
Thomas Lake Park
Eagan, MN
Read More »
Eagan Parkrun

Eagan Parkrun

Saturday, Jun 22, 2019 at 9:00am
Thomas Lake Park
Eagan, MN
Read More »
Eagan Parkrun
Search in a different zip code / city: